Dem Hills – Maybe Life Is Sweet
NEW From ZoBird Records, Dem Hills - Maybe Life Is Sweet Ten new songs from the songwriting team of: Ameoba Audio's Bruce Siekmann & Frog Holler's Darren Schlappich with musical contributions from: Nick Franclik - bass (John Fulbright, Eric Steckel) Cory Heller - keyboards (Frog Holler, Ataloft) Mike Lavdanski – harmonies (Frog Holler, Ataloft) Josh Kanusky - drums (David Bromberg, John Fulbright) Keegan Linder - guitar (Ataloft) available on CD Baby and iTunes